Mithun On The Net http://mithunonthe.net Personal website of Mithun Divakaran, a guy you may or may not know -- or like. Sun, 17 Sep 2017 14:48:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 How to Combat Indoor Pollutants Using the Right Type of Paint http://mithunonthe.net/2017/09/17/combat-indoor-pollutants-royale-atmos-paint/ http://mithunonthe.net/2017/09/17/combat-indoor-pollutants-royale-atmos-paint/#respond Sun, 17 Sep 2017 14:46:51 +0000 http://mithunonthe.net/?p=23945 http://mithunonthe.net/2017/09/17/combat-indoor-pollutants-royale-atmos-paint/feed/ 0 Relive the memories of ‘Timeless Asha’ on Zee Classic http://mithunonthe.net/2017/09/08/relive-memories-timeless-asha-zee-classic/ http://mithunonthe.net/2017/09/08/relive-memories-timeless-asha-zee-classic/#respond Fri, 08 Sep 2017 07:49:20 +0000 http://mithunonthe.net/?p=23938 http://mithunonthe.net/2017/09/08/relive-memories-timeless-asha-zee-classic/feed/ 0 How to Transfer Files from Macbook to OnePlus 5 http://mithunonthe.net/2017/06/27/transfering-files-from-macbook-to-oneplus-5/ http://mithunonthe.net/2017/06/27/transfering-files-from-macbook-to-oneplus-5/#comments Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:31:37 +0000 http://mithunonthe.net/?p=23913 http://mithunonthe.net/2017/06/27/transfering-files-from-macbook-to-oneplus-5/feed/ 2 How being #MoreIndianThanYouThink helped me avoid getting scammed http://mithunonthe.net/2017/04/18/how-moreindianthanyouthink-helped-avoid-scams/ Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:25:31 +0000 http://mithunonthe.net/?p=23894 Visiting Kerala for the summer holiday — why you should http://mithunonthe.net/2017/04/18/visiting-kerala-summer-holiday-tour-packages/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:53:13 +0000 http://mithunonthe.net/?p=23889 Thailand: Taking a stroll in Lumphini Gardens, Bangkok http://mithunonthe.net/2017/03/12/thailand-stroll-lumphini-gardens-bangkok/ Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:31:21 +0000 http://mithunonthe.net/?p=23714 Thailand: Amphawa Floating Market in Samut Songkhram http://mithunonthe.net/2017/01/12/thailand-amphawa-floating-market/ Thu, 12 Jan 2017 08:11:41 +0000 http://mithunonthe.net/?p=23605 Off-roading in the TATA Hexa — the ‘Hexa Experience’ in Bengaluru http://mithunonthe.net/2016/12/29/offroad-tata-hexa-experience-bangalore/ Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:45:14 +0000 http://mithunonthe.net/?p=23664 A Goa holiday can be more than just beaches http://mithunonthe.net/2016/12/15/goa-holiday-other-attractions/ Wed, 14 Dec 2016 21:29:37 +0000 http://mithunonthe.net/?p=23635 #BergerXP Indiblogger Meet at Lalit Ashok, Bengaluru http://mithunonthe.net/2016/12/12/bergerxp-indiblogger-meet-lalit-ashok-bangalore/ Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:32:42 +0000 http://mithunonthe.net/?p=23609